Quiet Day

Ian

Administrator
Reaction score
Its been a quiet day today on the forums :blush: Anyone been up to anything interesting this week?

I'm coming up to the final run of work/exams before my degree is over, so I'm looking forward to the summer when I have some time to actually do things! So nothing much exciting here! ;)

Anyone done anything interesting?

floppybootstomp

sugar 'n spikes
Reaction score
Nope :(

Just work. Which has been frustrating. Too much rain, keep getting rained off when we trying to desperately finish this job.

Very annoying.

Kinda boring time of year really, but at least the days are getting longer.

Two months from now, we'll be wearing T-Shirts during the day :)

Now there's a thought....

Reaction score
Well yesterday things got interesting.

I wrote a 6 page letter to the MD of Sainsbury's - Mr. King himself with some suggestions and things i find that are wrong about the company. Our new store manager read the letter after him and invited me to a meeting - which lasted 2 hours. I am now head of council and am in the process of interviewing customers for information on the complete store refit i helped get permission for...

Tomorrow night from 6 til 12 im going out with Hampshire Constabulary - shadowing the shift of a police sergeant - should be great fun - go around in a police car for 6 hours!!

Reaction score
sounds goood Postill,

Flopps shame abt the weather, looks like its gona snow soon....

normal day for me! :)

Reaction score
christopherpostill said:
And looking forward to driving dads car to college with mates tomorrow :cool:

ahhhhhh

thats why u coulndt wait till FRIDAY! lol

good luck mate

Reaction score
No thats the police thing PSD lol

i drive dads car all the time its smooooth

im gonna be a cop tomorrow :p

Reaction score
oh dear oh dear

postill is going to be a pork chop for a day..............

Reaction score
LOL

what would make u wanta do that!!!!???
im intreged