Un-do "Delete Meeting WITHOUT sending Notification"


W

Wonderfulcow

I'm using MS Outlook 2002 at work. I accidentaly clicked on "Delete Meeting
without sending Notification" when I was removing a reaccuring meeting from
my calendar. Now the meeting is gone on my calendar, but it remains on the
attendee's calendars.... Is there a way that I can Un-do the "Delete meeting
without sending notificaiton" - and then re-delete the meeting so it will be
removed from everyone's calendar?
 
Ad

Advertisements

J

Judy Gleeson \(MVP Outlook\)

If it is in your Deleted Items folder you could try dragging it back to your
calendar folder, then delete again.
I don't know if it will work - but it's worth a try!
--

Regards

Judy Gleeson
MVP Outlook
Trainer and Consultant www.pragmatix.com.au
Outlook 2003 user? Read "7 settings all Outlook 2003 users should change"
on my website.

..
 

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top