Turn off "confirm 'Delete Blcok' "


S

Shieber

When I highlight text and press "Delete", WordXP ask if I want to "Delete
Block No (Yes)?

Is there a way to turn off this comfirmation each time I try to delete?

tia,
sh
 
Ad

Advertisements

Ad

Advertisements

S

Shieber

Thanks. Only "Help for Wordperfect users" was checked "ON" but unchecking it
did the trick. I never would have connected the to.

sh
 

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top