Second Jobs

Reaction score
Does anyone have one - i.e. evening data input or something they do from home.

I work in IT support but the money is crap as i'm only just starting out.

Reaction score
I do..I do my normal job during the day..Then do door supervisor work at various clubs/pubs 3 evenings a week..And at the weekend I work as a chef in one of Londons top hotels...Busy Busy Busy

Reaction score
I kinda do.... I take the extra work I have at work home. Atm I'm building a BIG DB with PDA uploading, so it can be used remotely by surveyors and then updated when they are in the office, pritty much all of it will be automated.
Already done over 50hours on it in the last 2 weeks, most of it is written in VB and SQL within MS Access..... SOOOOO many unbound forms and moduels..... oh well... at least my pay check will be big this month :D

Reaction score
By night I'm a man of international mystery saving the planet from global threats & terrorism.

Rush

Cool Cruncher
Reaction score
By feckit
By night I'm a man of international mystery saving the planet from global threats & terrorism

funny that , i thought you were a Nucleur safety Inspector :)

floppybootstomp

sugar 'n spikes
Reaction score
Madxgraphics said:
I do..I do my normal job during the day..Then do door supervisor work at various clubs/pubs 3 evenings a week..And at the weekend I work as a chef in one of Londons top hotels...Busy Busy Busy

So lemme see - you're a gourmet bouncer? :D

Rush

Cool Cruncher
Reaction score
Well i finish my paid job at 2pm then have 5 hours of a hypo fruit loving 3year old boy and a emotional 6 year old girl ...trust me a second paid job would be a doddle...
nod.gif

By flops ..

The original Phantom Flan Flinger...lol

http://www.tiswasonline.com/articles.php?section=express_and_star&article=3

Last edited:
Reaction score
floppybootstomp said: