Hello from 3 feet of snow

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Hi I am a corvette mechanic who likes to go to recycling centers and rebuild desktops.
My real job is tow truck operator but I just moved up north to Reno and am fixing machines from my
bedroom. 3 feet of snow outside and I wont get back in a truck till that **** goes bye-bye. Want to hear from
ppl who know windows7. Vista jaded me and have had alot of ppl come 2 me to reinstall xp. Did they finally figure it out? whats up? Also...nasty pest I came across..cannot manually remove no matter what I try..

(catsvrsp.dll) tried all aspects of removal (short of purchasing removal program from asshole that created it.)
How is it legal to infect and charge to remove??? This has been going on 4 years and law enforcement doesnt see this is electronic extortion???

Ian

Administrator
Reaction score
Hello and welcome to the site :D I'm using Windows 7 at the moment and I really like it.

I'd make a new thread about the catsvrsp.dll problem with details of your system and OS, and I'm sure you'll get lots of help about it. :)

Taffycat

Crunchy Cat
Reaction score
Hi there Blackpugs, welcome to PC Review :wave: Wow, sounds like it's pretty cold where you are :nod:

nivrip

Yorkshire Cruncher
Reaction score
Hi blackpugs and welcome to PCR. :wave:

Global warming huh?

Reaction score
Nobody in particular said:
Hi,

Welcome to Pc Review :Wave:

Still waiting for the snow where I am... :p
just wanna upload one pic of $10,000 vette stuck in snow"and phone rings guy asks me "how do I get on the GOOGLE?"lol

Reaction score
manual removal sprvsp.dll

Ian Cunningham said:
Hello and welcome to the site :D I'm using Windows 7 at the moment and I really like it.

I'd make a new thread about the catsvrsp.dll problem with details of your system and OS, and I'm sure you'll get lots of help about it. :)