computer help needed!

Reaction score
hey guys,

as all of you already know im a newbie to all this especialy to comp so i kinda thought you guys could help me like whats a motherboard or a graphic etc:confused: .

thx italiankid1!:D :thumb: :D :thumb:

Reaction score
Ummmmm

Dude,
That's a *REALLY* general post.

What *Exactly* are you trying to achieve, or learn?

There's no quick answer/simple rule to either of your questions.
Apart from, Your PC MUST have a Motherboard to host the data transfer between your RAM/CPU and VIDEO. (N/Working/USB Devices/Sound etc)
Motherboards usually come in 1 or 2 sizes, that's about the only similarity between brands/models.

Graphics Chipsets often come provided on Motherboards now, but again this is essential... And there are many brands/products, depending on your actual Graphical requirements.

Whaddya wanna know? (more precisely)
Cheers
Kev

Reaction score
Are you really after help?

ItalianKid1, you seem to be posting a lot.
Are you after help or are you just an amateur spammer at work?:confused:

Last edited:
Reaction score
i want to know every thing i can about comps and im posting alot because i need help on lots cause im a newbie to all of this!

Reaction score
I dont envy you at all Italiankid. Its hard enough keeping up with computers now a days let alone starting from the beginning.

Have a look at this guide to MOTHERBOARDS:

https://www.pcreview.co.uk/articles/Hardware/What_is_a_Motherboard/

Also, have a look around various websites such as www.tomshardware.com

If you are serious about learning, why not get your hands on a really old computer that is worthless and take it apart and have a look etc.

Bodhi

Reaction score
its going to take a lot of effort to learn alot about computers at the moment, as we are in the transition from one generation to a new generation of hardware as we speak.