Undoing Mark Read/Unread


H

Happydiva

I have accidently marked all messages in my supervisor's inbox read or
unread. Needless to say he was not a happy camper. Others have also done
likewise. Is there a way to undo read/unread to show the inbox as it was
previously. Or could there be a prompt added to warn that the entire inbox
will be marked read/unread. Do you want to continue? This would save alot of
man hours those whose inboxes accidently marked incorrectly and save jobs for
those folk like me who accidently marked incorrectly.
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top