Merry Xmas Everyone !

Reaction score
Hi, I Solesister from Glasgow, and I am new to all this too, esp. this bit ! I found this site and think it's fab. Bought my computer 8 months ago, and have recently been having a few problems with my internet browser, which i think was attacked by spyware. Setting up my business from home next year while working part-time, so will no doubt be a regular. Have a fab Xmas and don't overdo it too much ! Happy Hogmanay as well !

Adywebb

Growing old....
Reaction score
Hi solesister, and a Big Welcome to PCR!!
fing31.gif

Hope you enjoy your time here, and don't forget to have a browse over at the Security, Spyware and Virus threads to help you get rid of your nasties!!

:)

muckshifter

I'm not weird, I'm a limited edition.
Reaction score
GAELIC if you please ...

Nollaig Chridheil

and a

Bliadhna Mhath Ur

Merry Chrismas and a Happy New Year

CITech

Offshore Crunchie Eater
Reaction score
Merry Xmas to you too, and welcome to a somewhat festive PC Review :thumb:

Reaction score
'n arab Nadolig a a 'n Ddedwydd 'n Grai Blwyddyn.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

;)

Reaction score
Merry Christmas

Would you believe it... its becoming politically incorrect to say "Merry Christmas" here in the sates. We are now being told that we should say "Happy Holidays" instead.

MERRY CHRISTMAS to all those who celebrate.
And happy holidays to any one the last statement left out. :)

muckshifter

I'm not weird, I'm a limited edition.
Reaction score
"incorrect politically correct"

Easy ... I ain't a politician ... so I don't care. :D

cirianz

Chatter Box
Reaction score
Hi solesister, good to meet you :D Welcome to the site & have a great Xmas :)

(?so if I use x=the unknown is that correctly politically incorrect? After all, I work very hard on my political incorrectness & I wouldn't want to start getting all my incorrectnesses incorrect & suddenly find myself incorrectly being politically correct by accident!;) )

Reaction score