Flicker

Reaction score
Hey folks,

I have started a flicker account but am unsure how to post a link so the forum memebers can have a nose around...if they're interested, that is. I was thinking of just making pcreview.co.uk a memberbut would need input from the mods. Any suggestions??

Zzzzz

Reaction score
Hi folks....i got the link for flicker. Dont forget i'm relatively new to photography and this is my first attempt at anything like this. There is a few pics that are duplicates so i hope i dont bore any one.
Some feedback as to which ones i should dump would be great cos i hate deleting any of them. Not sure why.
Any hoo http://www.flickr.com/photos/captain_zed/

Best viewed in slideshow, i think.

Zzzzz

nivrip

Yorkshire Cruncher
Reaction score
captain zed said:
cos i hate deleting any of them. Not sure why.

Could it be that it's all still a novelty? And that you remember taking each pic?

When you've got lots and lots and lots and LOTS of them, then deleting becomes much easier. :nod: :wave:

Reaction score
nivrip said:
Could it be that it's all still a novelty? And that you remember taking each pic?

When you've got lots and lots and lots and LOTS of them, then deleting becomes much easier. :nod: :wave:

It probably is still a novelty but, life is a novelty. Today its photography, tomorrow who knows.
I have already started deleting some. I was hoping people would just tell me "Here Zed" dump this and this and so on cos they wouldn't be attached to the muck like me LOL

What did ya think??

Zzzzz

nivrip

Yorkshire Cruncher
Reaction score
captain zed said:
I I was hoping people would just tell me "Here Zed" dump this and this and so on cos they wouldn't be attached to the muck like me LOL

What did ya think??