New PSU - Ebuyer, scan, excel it ... ?

Reaction score
Hey guys, this is my first post :blush:

I am new in UK(London) and I don´t know any retailers, or retailers that are fair, good.
I am going to buy a new PSU - either Seasonic M12II-620 or Corsair TX/HX 650 (TX last option).

Problem is that I don´t know which shop should I choose. Firstly I wanted to use SCAN but when I heard how BAD their customer service is and there are problems with refunding, I started to look for others.

I heard about Ebuyer, overclockers, aria...even Excel IT Services which seems to be really poor(at least their web design :lol:).

Could u help me with looking for the right shop ? :bow:

Reefsmoka

Cookie Monster
Reaction score
Corsair from scan.

Dont use overclockers (ocuk) they are terrible. If you dont like the sound of scan use ebuyer

Last edited:

V_R

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Either from OcUK, Ebuyer, Kustom PC's, may even find it on Amazon. :)

Reaction score
Thx guys for quick response....In fact I found that Seasonic on Amazon....but I have never bought anything from Amazon and I don´t know how is it with replacement etc...are they at least better with that than SCAN ? :D

Ian

Administrator
Reaction score
Welcome to the forums :wave:

....In fact I found that Seasonic on Amazon....but I have never bought anything from Amazon and I don´t know how is it with replacement etc...

Amazon are fantastic to deal with when it comes to customer service, IMO. I've never had a problem with replacements - in fact, it's probably my first choice out of any online company.

Reaction score
Thx a lot for the welcome :nod:

OK then, I am going to buy it from Amazon. Thx again :wave:

V_R

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Amazon are fantastic to deal with when it comes to customer service, IMO. I've never had a problem with replacements - in fact, it's probably my first choice out of any online company.
Same here. Amazons CS is without doubt the best i've ever had to deal with..