I shared my default calendar in the past, how do I "unshare" it no


R

renyel

I opted to share my default calendar (named "Calendar"-you can't change the
name) to everyone in the company. Now I have made a separate calendar to
share with them and would like to make my default calendar personal so know
one can view it. Is this possible?
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top