All About Me (Yeah right!) Ok, some about me.

Reaction score
Hello folks, my name is Mike and I run infinity-customs.com. I'm a user from the new site that Ian purchased, velocityreviews.com and wanted to come here and see what his well established site was like. Pretty darned nice actually. I'm in Philadelphia PA in the US, but a lot of the sites I frequent for some reason are in the UK so I find I get along well with folks in that part of the world. I'm a modder, you can see some of my stuff on my site if you'd like. I also write for thinkcomputers.org. That's a brand new job and I'm just getting started there. I consider myself an artist first though. I paint, sculpt, sketch, do digital art, pyrography (woodburning) and lots of other artsy fartsy stuff. :) I also write, two published books and probably a few encyclopedias worth of online content, most of it not fit for human eyes.

That's a bit about me. Thanks for reading.

-Mike

muckshifter

I'm not weird, I'm a limited edition.
Reaction score
I just had my finger on the BAN button ... I get very nervous of 1 post wonders with loads of links in their sig' ... but I decided to go and have a read.

You dark horse Ian.

n this news story, I contacted Ian Cunningham, owner of pcreview.co.uk and new owner of Velocity Reviews to find out the answers to many of the questions that were eating at the users of the site. Ian provides several answers that clear up more than one of those questions but other users may have further questions and are able to ask them in the thread on the Velocity Reviews forums (link on the left of the site here). Any misconceptions that arose from my previous article here were my own errors and I apologize for them. Please click read more for the question and answer session with Ian.
:cool:

Oh, yeah ... Welcome to PCR Mike :D

Reaction score
EEKS! Ban? It's just 2 links there, not 4, the other 2 lines are just the names of the site. :)

Hi Ian. :)

Don't be scarin' me like that dude.