K kline Aug 16, 2004 #3 Mike said: Update 15 items Click to expand... thanks mike. this is the one anti-spyware prog i seem to keep forgetting to update!
Mike said: Update 15 items Click to expand... thanks mike. this is the one anti-spyware prog i seem to keep forgetting to update!
A Anand Hariharan Aug 18, 2004 #4 kline said: thanks mike. this is the one anti-spyware prog i seem to keep forgetting to update! Click to expand... Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. TIA,
kline said: thanks mike. this is the one anti-spyware prog i seem to keep forgetting to update! Click to expand... Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. TIA,
K Krash Aug 18, 2004 #5 Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. Click to expand... SpywareBlaster isn't on that site. This is the one you want: http://www.javacoolsoftware.com/spywareblaster.html
Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. Click to expand... SpywareBlaster isn't on that site. This is the one you want: http://www.javacoolsoftware.com/spywareblaster.html
R REM Aug 18, 2004 #6 "Anand Hariharan" <[email protected]> wrote: Click to expand... Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. Click to expand... I think you got a copycat that is deceptive in name and description. This is the official site: http://www.javacoolsoftware.com/spywareblaster.html
"Anand Hariharan" <[email protected]> wrote: Click to expand... Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. Click to expand... I think you got a copycat that is deceptive in name and description. This is the official site: http://www.javacoolsoftware.com/spywareblaster.html
S Syndic Haasum Aug 18, 2004 #9 Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. TIA, Click to expand... Looks a very suspect site to me. It's in hpguru's HOSTS file too (http://webpages.charter.net/hpguru/hosts/hosts.html). Get the real one from http://www.javacoolsoftware.com/spywareblaster.html
Is this freeware? I just downloaded it from their web-site (bulletproofsoft.com), and it has a SIX day trial period. TIA, Click to expand... Looks a very suspect site to me. It's in hpguru's HOSTS file too (http://webpages.charter.net/hpguru/hosts/hosts.html). Get the real one from http://www.javacoolsoftware.com/spywareblaster.html