My dad, my brother and I each had an account on our home computer(Windows XP). My brother now has his own computer and did not need his account any longer so we proceeded to terminate it. When we closed the account, we selected the option that erases all files from the account to save hard drive space. As I was going through the Documents and Settings folder today, I discovered that a folder, 2gb big, with the name of the account is still there even though his account no longer exists. My question is, if I can safely delete the entire folder that used to be part of his account? The reason I want to know if it is safe is because the folder includes subfolders such as WINDOWS, Start Menu, Templates, desktop, Application Data, etc. Thanks in advance.