How to Create a Scheduled Task on a remote machine?

Discussion in 'Windows XP' started by Pradeep520, Feb 23, 2009.

  1. Pradeep520

    Pradeep520

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi everyone,

    I am Pradeep. I am facing problem in scheduling a task from a local machine on a remote machine ( both are in network)...

    After scheduling the task from local machine to run on remote machine, what has to be done..

    Can some one help me in solving this???

    Awaiting your reply!!!
     
    Pradeep520, Feb 23, 2009
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Pradeep520

    Ian Administrator

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2002
    Messages:
    16,725
    Likes Received:
    10
    Which OS is this for? :)
     
    Ian, Feb 23, 2009
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Pradeep520

    Pradeep520

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi This is for XP OS
     
    Pradeep520, Feb 23, 2009
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.

Share This Page