dosBox.....

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by gamer, Apr 6, 2004.

  1. gamer

    gamer

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a problem with mounted device in DosBox-how to remove it??
     
    gamer, Apr 6, 2004
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. gamer

    Techy VIP Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2003
    Messages:
    1,281
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Manchester
    is it just me or does this question not warrant an answer???
     
    Techy, Apr 6, 2004
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. gamer

    Matt Jason H Staff

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    0
    Close the program, open it up again. Ta-da, all virtual drives you mounted are gone.
     
    Matt Jason H, Apr 7, 2004
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. johan

    Full screen dosbox not possible?

    johan, May 21, 2004, in forum: Windows XP Help
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    308
    Squire
    May 21, 2004
  2. Dave
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    291
  3. Dave
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    726
    M. Rajesh
    Jul 15, 2003
  4. Dave
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,123
    jayloveroni
    Jul 14, 2003
  5. johan

    Full screen dosbox not possible?

    johan, May 21, 2004, in forum: Windows XP General
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    294
    Squire
    May 21, 2004
Loading...

Share This Page