new user profile is created and not use original user profile after logon


G

Guest

Recently, some users didn't see their own desktop or files after logon. A
new profile was created after checked and will use new profile (e.g.
\username.000).
Then I need to rename \username.000 to \username.old and restore user's
original profile \username to \username.000

Actually, what can cause this problem or any solution to avoid this happen
again?
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top