Search results for query: *

  1. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Monday 15 July 2019

    :cheers:
  2. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Sunday 14 July 2019

    :thumb:
  3. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Tuesday 09 July 2019

    :fool:
  4. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Monday 08 July 2019

    :thumb:
  5. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Sunday 07 July 2019

    :cheers:
  6. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Friday 05 July 2019

    :thumb:
  7. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Thursday 04 July 2019

    :cheers:
  8. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Friday 28 June 2019

    :cheers:
  9. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Thursday 27 June 2019

    :cheers:
  10. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Monday 18 September 2017

    Good Morning Mucks! :wave: Good night to all those who follow as I am calling it a day
  11. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Friday 04 August 2017

    Good Morning and Good Night:nod:
  12. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Tuesday 01 August 2017

    @Taffycat you will accomplish a generation of computing once you cross 30 years of crunching time. :bow:@Abarbarian you are going at breakneck speed and would beat me in no time :nod:
  13. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Wednesday 19 July 2017

    Still down at my end :(
  14. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Friday 23 June 2017

    Good Morning Crunch buddies :D
  15. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Wednesday 07 June 2017

    Mucks you are up early Good Morning to you! :p I am dead tired and about to go to sleep :sleep::sleep::sleep: so Good Night from me
  16. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Wednesday 31 May 2017

    :wave: Good Morning!
  17. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Monday 29 May 2017

    :wave: It was raining cats and dogs with a lot of thunder and lightning just a little while ago.:nod:
  18. Quadophile

    WCG Stats Saturday 27 May 2017

    Thundur and rain in the forecast for the weekend :cry:
Top