Hi there everyone

Reaction score
I only joined yesterday and I would like to compliment both the people who run this site and the people who post. The site is really clean and professional and easy to navigate. It's great to see that not everyone who posts is a technophile (although without the technophiles the site wouldn't be here!). A lot of computer/IT sites can be a bit exclusive and daunting for n00bs like me. The posters here seem like a real friendly and helpful bunch. Anyway, I look forward to reading all the posts and contributing if I can. Thank you.

Ian

Administrator
Reaction score
Hi Herbie!

I'm glad you like the site, we try to make this as friendly a place as possible for all :)

Welcome :D

muckshifter

I'm not weird, I'm a limited edition.
Reaction score
Welcome ... hope you like what you see.

Pull up a chair and stay awhile.

:D

Reaction score
Heya lol i was a noob when first joined i think i know SOME stuff now ! haha

welcome dude

Quadophile

Hon. Acoustical Engineer
Reaction score
Herbie,

I already had the pleasure of interacting with you on another thread. :)

Thank you for the compliments, we certainly feel proud when someone says such things about the site.

....and welcome to the site :D

Becky

Webmistress
Reaction score
Hi Herbie :)

I hope the book writing is going well, and if not, drop by and chat! We're a great bunch :D

Reaction score
That's really nice, but I hope I won't be on here too much of the time, for obvious reasons.:D

Becky

Webmistress
Reaction score
I guess we'll know how well it's going by how much we see of you! ;)

muckshifter

I'm not weird, I'm a limited edition.
Reaction score
Herbie said:
That's really nice, but I hope I won't be on here too much of the time, for obvious reasons.:D
Have a break now-n-then ... have a PCReview Chit-Chat

:thumb:

crazylegs

Member Extraordinaire
Reaction score
Hello Herbie