PC Review
Forums
Newsgroups
Hardware
Anti-Virus
mbs bill
Forums
Newsgroups
Hardware
Anti-Virus
mbs bill
![]() |
mbs bill |
|
|
Thread Tools | Rate Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Hello, I have two questions concerning this virus.
1 .Why does microsoft give access to this thing; technically it's perhaps not a virus but it accesses anybody's computer and places itself on top of all windows on the screen from where it cannot be dislodged. 2. This is apparently managed by a firm in Leeds, and presumably its address is known or can be located. It seems to me that what they are doing is highly illegal since they cause deliberate damage which could be very costly. Why does the police not stop them? Your comments will be gratefully received. Ivan |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
From: "ivan danicic" <ivand@blueyonder.co.uk>
| Hello, I have two questions concerning this virus. | 1 .Why does microsoft give access to this thing; technically it's perhaps | not a virus but it accesses anybody's computer and places itself on top of | all windows on the screen from where it cannot be dislodged. | 2. This is apparently managed by a firm in Leeds, and presumably its address | is known or can be located. It seems to me that what they are doing is | highly illegal since they cause deliberate damage which could be very | costly. | Why does the police not stop them? | Your comments will be gratefully received. | Ivan | It is NOT a virus. It is PITA non-viral malware by a company that uses unethical tactics. -- Dave http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
"David H. Lipman" <DLipman~nospam~@Verizon.Net> wrote in message news:zp%Mh.17791$fo5.13496@trnddc07... > From: "ivan danicic" <ivand@blueyonder.co.uk> > > | Hello, I have two questions concerning this virus. > | 1 .Why does microsoft give access to this thing; technically it's > perhaps > | not a virus but it accesses anybody's computer and places itself on top > of > | all windows on the screen from where it cannot be dislodged. > | 2. This is apparently managed by a firm in Leeds, and presumably its > address > | is known or can be located. It seems to me that what they are doing is > | highly illegal since they cause deliberate damage which could be very > | costly. > | Why does the police not stop them? > | Your comments will be gratefully received. > | Ivan > | > > It is NOT a virus. It is PITA non-viral malware by a company that uses > unethical tactics. > > -- > Dave > http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html > http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm > > Hello, By looking through past complaints about this thing I have noticed that the only bill this "firm" seeks payment for is "sexpassport" so they are probably the same thing. This confirms the fraudulent nature of this porn outfit. Ivan |
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
From: "ivan danicic" <ivand@blueyonder.co.uk>
| Hello, By looking through past complaints about this thing I have noticed | that the only bill this "firm" seeks payment for is "sexpassport" so they | are probably the same thing. This confirms the fraudulent nature of this | porn outfit. | Ivan | Yepper. -- Dave http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html http://www.ik-cs.com/got-a-virus.htm |
|
![]() |
|
| Thread Tools | |
| Rate This Thread | |
|
|

Main Page 

