PC Review
Forums
Newsgroups
Windows Vista
Windows Vista Mail
FRAUDULENT DNSBL ALERT
Forums
Newsgroups
Windows Vista
Windows Vista Mail
FRAUDULENT DNSBL ALERT
![]() |
FRAUDULENT DNSBL ALERT |
|
|
Thread Tools | Rate Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Do NOT use this SERVICE:
tqmcube.com It is a front for preventing people who IT doesn't like from sending EMAIL. They list me as a **SPAMMAIL** SOURCE. NO OTHER BLACKHOLE DOES! THESE ARE FRAUDS!!! Dhu |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
"Duncan Patton" whined...
> Do NOT use this SERVICE: > > tqmcube.com > > It is a front for preventing people who IT doesn't like from sending > EMAIL. > > They list me as a **SPAMMAIL** SOURCE. > > NO OTHER BLACKHOLE DOES! > > THESE ARE FRAUDS!!! > > Dhu > > No, your IP is _not_ listed, but it should be for SPAM like this! |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
On Tue, 24 Jul 2007 10:07:35 -0400
<here@home.again> wrote: > "Duncan Patton" whined... > > Do NOT use this SERVICE: > > > > tqmcube.com > > > > It is a front for preventing people who IT doesn't like from sending > > EMAIL. > > > > They list me as a **SPAMMAIL** SOURCE. > > > > NO OTHER BLACKHOLE DOES! > > > > THESE ARE FRAUDS!!! > > > > Dhu > > > > > > No, your IP is _not_ listed, but it should be for SPAM like this! > LIAR, U. Here's the listing, LIAR: RBL Check: ip=68.148.0.174 - Host=babayaga.neotext.ca. home • dhcp.tqmcube.com Listed by 68.148.0.174 Dynamic IP or generic rDNS. Please create a unique pointer or use your ISP's mail service. Removal Requests: http://tqmcube.com/dnsbl/dnsbl_remove.php Dhu |
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
"Duncan Patton" blundered...
> LIAR, U. > Um, no, it identified the host/owner of your IP. Did you see the chart that said "Not Listed"? |
|
![]() |
|
| Thread Tools | |
| Rate This Thread | |
|
|

Main Page 

