PC Review Forums Newsgroups Hardware Freeware FYI BlackViper

Reply

FYI BlackViper

 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 29-06-2005, 12:22 AM   #1
Tom McDonald
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default FYI BlackViper


The very useful BlackViper website
http://www.blackviper.com/
is occasionally mentioned here, as for example with reference to XP
services that might be disabled.
The website has been "temporarily defunct" for some time, but I find that
it is being mirrored here:
http://dhost.info/kyeu/mirror/blackviper/index.html

--
Regards,
Tom McD
  Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-2005, 07:32 AM   #2
MLC
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: FYI BlackViper

Il Tue, 28 Jun 2005 18:22:07 -0500, Tom McDonald ha scritto:

> The website has been "temporarily defunct" for some time, but I find that
> it is being mirrored here:
> http://dhost.info/kyeu/mirror/blackviper/index.html


Thanks! I was looking for it.
--
Maria L C - 29/06/2005 8.32.12
  Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off