PC Review


Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread

Cheap licenses

 
 
Tony
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      17th Nov 2003
http://www.cdcheap.biz/offers/ are offering W2000 Professional for $50. Can
anyone tell me whether this is real and legitimate, before I risk giving
them my cc number?


 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
Jlmc
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      17th Nov 2003
These are Grey market products (OEM) which are for manufactures to sell with
there computers. They are legal but you may get a computer manufacture's
Image disk and if every audited you may be asked for which computer was the
software purchased for.

"Tony" <(E-Mail Removed)> wrote in message
news:bpbdte$gur$(E-Mail Removed)...
> http://www.cdcheap.biz/offers/ are offering W2000 Professional for $50.

Can
> anyone tell me whether this is real and legitimate, before I risk giving
> them my cc number?
>
>



 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cheap Laptops Guide - How to Buy Brand New Laptop Computers for Cheap jessi Computer Hardware 0 24th Apr 2007 02:07 PM
FA: CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP HARD DRIVES! Qonox Storage Devices 4 24th Feb 2005 11:15 AM
FA: CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP HARD DRIVES! Qonox Computer Hardware 0 23rd Feb 2005 03:00 PM
FA: CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP HARD DRIVES! Qonox DIY PC 0 23rd Feb 2005 03:00 PM
FA: CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP 52X CDROM BURNER Qonox Computer Hardware 1 6th Feb 2005 01:43 AM


Features
 

Advertising
 

Newsgroups
 


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:12 AM.