You might want to consider getting a regular web hosting account for your domain, which should
eliminate the issue.
--
==============================================
Thomas A. Rowe
Microsoft MVP - FrontPage
http://www.Ecom-Data.com
==============================================
"LearnAutoBody" <(E-Mail Removed)> wrote in message
news:dd3b2c05-fa76-4e10-9078-(E-Mail Removed)...
On Jan 23, 7:48 am, "Ronx" <ronx...@hotmail.com> wrote:
> I have no problems opening the home page, though it is redirected
> tohttp://learnautobody.googlepages.com/
>
> The links on the home page and menu bar are almost impossible to read -
> blue on black is not a good combination.
> --
> Ron Symonds - Microsoft MVP (FrontPage)
> Reply only to group - emails will be deleted unread.
>
> http://www.rxs-enterprises.org/fp
>
> "LearnAutoBody" <learnautob...@gmail.com> wrote in message
>
> news:0b301da2-987f-4e5f-90c9-(E-Mail Removed):
>
>
>
> > I tried to view my website and it said that is was blocked as idenity
> > theft. There is not any place it asks for money. It does give a link
> > to another website I-Car Education Foundation it can link to, but that
> > a total different site. Does anyone know how I can take care of
> > this? You can view the website atwww.LearnAutoBody.com How does the
> > page get blocked?- Hide quoted text -
>
> - Show quoted text -
http://learnautobody.googlepages.com/ This is the correct page. I
changes the forward address to a blog until I get this resolved. I
don't want people to think I am trying to steel their information. I
am still unsure how the page was marked like that though. Thanks for
all the input...