PC Review


Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread

All2MP3 Recorder - It's free

 
 
HelloAll
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      1st Aug 2006
It's free and easy-to-use.

Homepage:
http://www.naturpic.com/all2mp3/


Download link:
http://www.naturpic.com/download/amsetup.exe

 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
aafuss
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      1st Aug 2006

HelloAll wrote:
> It's free and easy-to-use.
>
> Homepage:
> http://www.naturpic.com/all2mp3/
>
>
> Download link:
> http://www.naturpic.com/download/amsetup.exe


http://www.softpedia.com/get/Multime...-Express.shtml
is better

 
Reply With Quote
 
Eugene Esterly III
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      1st Aug 2006

HelloAll wrote:
> It's free and easy-to-use.
>
> Homepage:
> http://www.naturpic.com/all2mp3/
>
>
> Download link:
> http://www.naturpic.com/download/amsetup.exe


Unfortuntely, the website for All2MP3 claims that the software comes
bundled with adware so I would advise people to stay away from this
prog.

The author claims that this prog isn't spyware but, unfortuntely, most
adware falls under spyware.

 
Reply With Quote
 
John Corliss
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      1st Aug 2006
Eugene Esterly III wrote:
> HelloAll wrote:
>> It's free and easy-to-use.
>>
>> Homepage:
>> http://www.naturpic.com/all2mp3/
>>
>>
>> Download link:
>> http://www.naturpic.com/download/amsetup.exe

>
> Unfortuntely, the website for All2MP3 claims that the software comes
> bundled with adware so I would advise people to stay away from this
> prog.
>
> The author claims that this prog isn't spyware but, unfortuntely, most
> adware falls under spyware.


It's spyware. I've had to deal with this garbage on several computers
and it's bad.

"We bring special version of All2MP3 Recoder adsupported by WhenU's SAVE!"

"WhenU" Google search is here:

http://tinyurl.com/gwbwz

--
Regards from John Corliss. I don't reply to trolls like Andy Mabbett.
No ad, cd, commercial, cripple, demo, nag, PROmotion, share, spy,
time-limited or trial wares or warez for me, please.
 
Reply With Quote
 
Thorsten Duhn
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      1st Aug 2006
Hello,

>> http://www.naturpic.com/all2mp3/
>>

> Babya-Logic-Express is better


that your tools are just mislabeled or stolen from others is one thing.

But that you are now cheating about the purpose of your software
just to catch some "still unaware" users, that's a shame.

Your tool is something completely different from the one mentioned
in this thread. Nothing comparable. (I don't care when you bundled
something also strolen deep inside that may be similar, as that is
not even mentioned in your product description.)

By the way, why do you still don't have any valuable websites
for your oh so great programs?

Regards,
Thorsten
--
connect (E-Mail Removed)
load http://www.editorial.de
load http://www.freewareguide.de
system failure:> abort, retry, fail?_

 
Reply With Quote
 
The Chief Instigator
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      1st Aug 2006
"aafuss" <(E-Mail Removed)> writes:

>HelloAll wrote:
>> It's free and easy-to-use.


>> Homepage:
>> http://www.naturpic.com/all2mp3/


>> Download link:
>> http://www.naturpic.com/download/amsetup.exe


>http://www.softpedia.com/get/Multime...-Express.shtml
>is better


For you, maybe...now you're ripping off Windows developers? That ought to be
fun to watch...

--
Patrick "The Chief Instigator" Humphrey ((E-Mail Removed)) Houston, Texas
chiefinstigator.us.tt/aeros.php (TCI's 2006-07 Houston Aeros)
LAST GAME: Milwaukee 4, Houston 2 (May 9)
NEXT GAME: Saturday, October 7 vs. TBA, 7:35
 
Reply With Quote
 
Eugene Esterly III
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      1st Aug 2006

John Corliss wrote:
> Eugene Esterly III wrote:
> > HelloAll wrote:
> >> It's free and easy-to-use.
> >>
> >> Homepage:
> >> http://www.naturpic.com/all2mp3/
> >>
> >>
> >> Download link:
> >> http://www.naturpic.com/download/amsetup.exe

> >
> > Unfortuntely, the website for All2MP3 claims that the software comes
> > bundled with adware so I would advise people to stay away from this
> > prog.
> >
> > The author claims that this prog isn't spyware but, unfortuntely, most
> > adware falls under spyware.

>
> It's spyware. I've had to deal with this garbage on several computers
> and it's bad.
>
> "We bring special version of All2MP3 Recoder adsupported by WhenU's SAVE!"
>
> "WhenU" Google search is here:
>
> http://tinyurl.com/gwbwz


Doesn't surprise me. Many adware authors are using When-U & When-U is a
know spyware company. The problem is that some software authors refuse
to tell people what adware their software uses because they know that
people won't download it then.

In fact, I don't use adware. I did years ago & I remember years ago
that we had to deal with Aureate/Radiate & nowadays, it is When-U &
many other spyware authors.

 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free MP3 Recorder - All2MP3 Recorder HelloAll Windows XP Music 1 1st Aug 2006 10:08 AM
Free Audio Recorder Tramp Freeware 6 7th May 2006 03:51 PM
Free mp3 recorder for PC ? andy100 Freeware 9 23rd Feb 2006 05:37 PM
Looking for Free Recorder Nick Freeware 1 29th Jun 2005 09:55 AM
Re: Is there a Free Sound recorder for XP Shenan Stanley Windows XP General 0 3rd Jun 2004 09:04 PM


Features
 

Advertising
 

Newsgroups
 


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:19 AM.