PC Review


Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread

is All Cool Music web site legit?

 
 
Sachi Noma
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      11th Feb 2007
Can someone tell me whether All Cool Music web site is legit?

Does anyone have any experience with this site?

http://www.allcoolmusic.com/index.htm

sn from Japan
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
=?Utf-8?B?U2VyZ2U=?=
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      11th Feb 2007


"Sachi Noma" wrote:

> Can someone tell me whether All Cool Music web site is legit?
>
> Does anyone have any experience with this site?
>
> http://www.allcoolmusic.com/index.htm



May I suggest that you do a search for allcoolmusic with Google. Read some
of the comments that people have made. It just might help you make up your
mind about the legitimacy of All Cool Music web site.
 
Reply With Quote
 
Sachi Noma
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      11th Feb 2007
Thank you for the tip

sn from japan

"Serge" <(E-Mail Removed)> wrote in message
news:3B3E0643-C590-44AA-B9A5-(E-Mail Removed)...
>
>
> "Sachi Noma" wrote:
>
>> Can someone tell me whether All Cool Music web site is legit?
>>
>> Does anyone have any experience with this site?
>>
>> http://www.allcoolmusic.com/index.htm

>
>
> May I suggest that you do a search for allcoolmusic with Google. Read
> some
> of the comments that people have made. It just might help you make up
> your
> mind about the legitimacy of All Cool Music web site.


 
Reply With Quote
 
=?Utf-8?B?U2VyZ2U=?=
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      13th Feb 2007


"Sachi Noma" wrote:

> Thank you for the tip
>
> sn from japan


Did you come to a conclusion?
 
Reply With Quote
 
Robin
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      19th Feb 2007
It's a scam. This site will till you about it:
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff148297.htm


"Sachi Noma" <(E-Mail Removed)> wrote in message
news:(E-Mail Removed)...
> Can someone tell me whether All Cool Music web site is legit?
>
> Does anyone have any experience with this site?
>
> http://www.allcoolmusic.com/index.htm
>
> sn from Japan



 
Reply With Quote
 
Sachi Noma
Guest
Posts: n/a
 
      20th Feb 2007
Yes, I will not bother with such site, thank you.

sn from japan


"Serge" <(E-Mail Removed)> wrote in message
news:C959D6EC-68BE-456A-88E8-(E-Mail Removed)...
>
>
> "Sachi Noma" wrote:
>
>> Thank you for the tip
>>
>> sn from japan

>
> Did you come to a conclusion?


 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
<> Rexsy - Cool Relaxing Music <> Dr. Tuan T. Ho Windows XP Security 2 11th Sep 2008 08:39 PM
<> Rexsy - Cool Relaxing Music <> Dr. Tuan T. Ho Anti-Virus 0 10th Sep 2008 12:50 AM
cool music/ history website borings Windows XP Help 0 20th Mar 2006 12:32 AM
Cool site!!! Thanks Steve Spyware Announcements 6 2nd Oct 2005 03:12 PM
Really cool site about CSS VB Programmer Microsoft ASP .NET 15 11th Jun 2004 05:12 PM


Features
 

Advertising
 

Newsgroups
 


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:50 AM.